Wigan CAMRA Branch

Chairperson :Sandy Motteram [e-mail]
Vice-chairperson : Mike Scarisbrick [e-mail]
Branch Secretary : Phil Healey [e-mail]
Treasurer : Brian Gleave [e-mail]
Membership Secretary : Carol Worthington [e-mail]
for other branch contacts and officers [click here]

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKSfacebook ; twitter ; instagram

BRANCH WEBSITE : branch.wigancamra.org.uk

BEER FESTIVAL WEBSITE : festival.wigancamra.org.uk

USEFUL WEBSITE LINKS : Branch Awards ; Branch History ; Branch Publications ; Branch Maps ; Branch Diary ; Branch News ; A to Z of Pubs and Clubs ; Local Pub Crawls ; Local Breweries ; Beer Festival Diary